Happy International Rabbit Day!


Saturday, September 27 is International Rabbit Day! I know this because it is the holiday we are sending cards for this month in my Holiday Cards Swap group on Ravelry.  In honor of this obscure holiday, my cards this week feature a cute little bunny and more washi tape.  I can’t get enough of washi tape on cards lately!  This was an easy card, and I’m happy that it includes some products that I haven’t had a chance to use that much yet.

Card_09.21.14

Stampin’ Up Supplies Used:
Whisper White cut and ready card bases
Blackberry Bliss card stock
Crushed Curry card stock
Cajun Craze card stock
Whisper White card stock
Grid Cards
Blackberry Bliss ink pad
Life in the Forest stamp set
Just Sayin’ stamp set
Word Bubbles framelit dies
Color Me Autumn washi tape

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment